Chicken Tenders and a Cookbook Review

002preview

{Chicken Scampi}

 

Back in January ‘09, I was approached about doing some photography for an  e-cookbook. I was super excited. This February things started to take shape, and I photographed five of the awesome dishes in March.

Allow me to introduce you to Nourish Me Naturally.

 

004preview

What really impressed me about the recipes was their incredible flavors and simplicity of construction. These Crispy Chicken Tenders for example. So easy yet so good.

002preview1

Greek Pasta Salad.

003preview2

Mexican Casserole. Yum.

003-preview

Taco Salad. Delicious.

 

I loved working with Nicole on this project. She is so kind and understanding.

Because she is so generous, she has allowed me to share her recipe for Chicken Tenders.

You can print the recipe here.

Purchase this cookbook: {link}

4 Responses to “Chicken Tenders and a Cookbook Review”

  1. Maria says:

    Congrats on the cookbook. The photos are fantastic. I will have to make these chicken tenders for my niece.

  2. Lizzy says:

    I just found your blog through Tasty Kitchen and I’m so glad I have! Your photos are amazing and I just printed out about 3,000 recipes to try :-) Everything looks absolutely mouth watering!

  3. Such a pretty scampi. I’ve never had it with chicken but can imagine the beautiful flavors.

    Have a great weekend!

  4. Rosa says:

    I have that same blue plate!!!

Leave a Reply

