Various Lovely Things

“Full Bodied”

Hello! I’m still here. Just a bit crazy busy at the moment. I have a wonderful post for you — it just needs to be edited and written. In the meantime, allow me to share some lovely things with you:

Pillow Cookies via Bakerella. Oh my. Half a cup of dough for each cookie.

Homemade Black Tea Lemonade via honey & jam. Sounds so refreshing.

Stockholm Floral Apron via Anthropologie. Simply gorgeous.

Leave Me. A lovely short film. Confession: it made me cry.

I hope you all have a lovely 4th.

With love,

Erica Lea


3 Responses to “Various Lovely Things”

  1. Wow, I’m a fashion blogger but definitely a foodie, too.

    Your blog is great – from one Erica to another… Can I ask what kind of camera do you use for these sharp close ups?

    xo!
    Erika

  2. Erica Lea says:

    I use the Nikon D80 with a 50mm 1.8 lens for most of my food photos. I absolutely love it.

  3. Turtled28 says:

    I happened across your blog recently & have been looking thru your archives. I had to comment, because I followed the link to the short video, and it moved me to tears as well.

    Your blog is beautiful, fresh and real. I thank you for sharing it with us. ^_^

Leave a Reply

