Glorious Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms

tkblog-stuffed-mushrooms-finished-3

Portobello mushrooms stuffed with vegetables, bread cubes, and topped with cheese. Baked until golden and tender.

Check out my guest post at the Tasty Kitchen Blog for step-by-step photos & instructions:{link}


22 Responses to “Glorious Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms”

  1. Mmmm… I love stuffed mushrooms. I was making marinated mushrooms the other day for dinner and as I was stemming them I was thinking I really needed to make some stuffed ones soon! Yours look amazing. Love your plate too. :-)

  2. These mushrooms look fabulous! Love the picture!

  3. Esther says:

    Those looks amazing!

  4. I LOVE STUFFED MUSH! Looks amazing!

  5. cindy says:

    yum! they do look glorious.

  6. wow erica looks delish! i don’t even like mushrooms but i’d be willing to try these anytime:)

  7. Kiran says:

    I love stuffed mushrooms! So earth and juicy :)

  8. Mm_ajka says:

    Looks yummy, I love portobello mushrooms :)

  9. Desi says:

    Very nice post and pictures. I like the modern and at the same time simple look of your blog. Everything looks so real! Best wishes!

  10. beautiful stuffed mushrooms !! flavourful and creative

  11. rita says:

    that is making my mouth water!

  12. These look great! Love this site, and can’t wait to spend more time here!

  13. Chihiro says:

    I just read your post on whole wheat bread and can’t wait to try it. I’ve always been a bit leery about potential stodginess and added about a quarter of all purpose. Thanks!

  14. Eliana says:

    These mushrooms look glorious! Can’t wait to go check out the recipe. Beautiful photography to. You are incredibly talented.

  15. This looks incredible!

  16. Ylana says:

    Olá,

    Amei o seu blog!!!
    As receitas parecem deliciosas. =)

    Beijos,

    Ylana.
    Brazil.

  17. Briana says:

    I cannot wait to makes these, what a great recipe! Thanks for sharing!

  18. Pei-Lin says:

    Erica, these are very gorgeous stuffed portobellos. I’ve got to say your photos are stunning, too!

  19. cathy x. says:

    they look lovely! :)

  20. I just bought some Portobello mushrooms at the store and I’m thinking of making Portobello mushrooms burgers and fries, but these look great!

  21. Selena says:

    These look yummy!! Do you think these would freeze ok before baking? I would love to pull them out to have for a quick dinner. :)

  22. Erica Lea says:

    Selena: I’m not sure how freezing would affect the mushrooms. They may get soggy. You could try freezing one or two to test the results!

Leave a Reply

