Rosemary & Thyme Spread, Old & New

 

tk-blog-16

Over 1.5 years ago, first posted this recipe for Rosemary & Thyme Spread. Now, I’ve recreated it with step-by-step instructions. Check out my Guest Post on the Tasty Kitchen Blog for many more photos!

 

As you can see, I still had my glorious watermark. I do still like the mood of this photo, though. Makes me want to take a bite!
.
.


8 Responses to “Rosemary & Thyme Spread, Old & New”

 
  1. Katrina says:

    This spread sounds fantastic! Nice recipe :)

     
  2. This looks yummy. And so easy.

    Thanks or sharing.

    Love,

    Mary

     
  3. The watermark isn’t obnoxious at all, you barely see it! And the photos are lovely.

     
  4. Eliana says:

    Running over to check out the step-by-step because this looks super delish.

     
  5. Two of my fav herb, sounds flavourful!

     
  6. Mmm looks delicious! Thanks for sharing and nice to see your posts again :)

     
  7. I wouldn’t mind taking a bite either!

     
  8. alisonjoy says:

    Just made this last night. One batch I followed the recipe exactly, second batch I simple added diced sundried tomatoes. Both were delicious, and I loved the color that the tomatoes added. The recipe really reminds me of an expensive cheese spread, but total cost of the ingredients(per batch) was under $1.50– love it!

Leave a Reply

