Snickerdoodle Cheesecake Bites + Lovely Things

tk-blog-snickerdoodle-bites-26

I love these Snickerdoodle Cheesecake Bites. They are yummy. Scrumptious. Delicious. Make them today! Head over to the Tasty Kitchen blog to see my step-by-step instructions and the recipe: {link}

Things that make me smile:

Pinned Image

This kitchen. So rustic.

Ornate cooling rack. I want this something fierce.

Twig mini caramel apples. Adorable.

Whole Grain Pumpkin Pancakes with Apple Maple Compote via Honey and Jam. Looks scrumptious.

Dusky Caramel and Raspberry Crepe Cake via Poires au Chocolat. If you haven’t visited Emma’s blog, you need to.

Méditerranée Coconut Yogurt

This is the best yogurt. Ever. Creamy and smooth.

KAMI Mugs 

Wooden cups.

This dress. I would wear.

These earrings. So pretty.

What lovely things are you enjoying today?

9 thoughts on “Snickerdoodle Cheesecake Bites + Lovely Things

  1. I love Shabby Apple dresses too… not that I have one because they are rather expensive! I spend way too much time looking through all their collections and admiring all the beautiful dresses!

  2. When I first saw the cooling rack I thought it was a wall decoration. Woops! I guess it could be used either way.

    I would love to have that rustic kitchen. I think it would inspire great recipes!

  3. The snickerdoodle cheesecake bites look absolutely divine! Running over the get the recipe right now. And there is something about those wooden mugs that are warming my heart. Wish I had my hands wrapped around one right now filled with hot tea.

Leave a Reply

