Mignon Kitchen Giveaway!

Mignon Kitchen Giveaway | Cooking for Seven

Hey everyone! Remember me? Sorry I’ve been such a bag blogger lately. I promise I’ll make it up to you…perhaps with pancakes. Let’s make it pancakes, K? K.

capture2

capture3

capture4

Today, since I feel bad about not blogging, I’m having a giveaway!

Ever since I first spotted Mignon Kitchen I’ve wanted to buy everything in the shop. I haven’t been able to justify buying anything for myself just yet, so I’m gonna buy something for one of you!

Here’s how it work:

Leave a comment on this post answering the following question: What was the last thing you ate or drank?

If you win, I’ll buy you anything you’d like from Mignon Kitchen, up to $20!

Rules:

  • Only one comment per person allowed!
  • U.S. residents only, please.
  • Giveaway ends Wednesday, October 10 at 12:00 noon, Central Time. No comments will be considered for the giveaway after that time.
  • You must leave a valid email address in the comment form so I can contact you if you win.
  • Using random.org, I will choose one winner. If the winner does not respond with a mailing address within 48 hours, a new winner will be selected.

Good luck, and happy Friday!

192 thoughts on “Mignon Kitchen Giveaway!

  1. maple brown sugar oatmeal with craisins and a glass of milk – I was running a little late this morning and had to eat and feed my baby at the same time!

  2. Had a turkey burger with habanero jack cheese, veggies, fresh avocado and corn/black bean salsa plus a big pile of sweet potato fries with peppadew aioli. Aka my last meal was amazing!

  3. Pingback: Dirty Chai Pancakes with Spiced Caramel Sauce | Cooking for Seven

Leave a Reply

