Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes

Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes

Spicy sweet pumpkin cupcakes with freshly ground espresso, whipped cream and caramel sauce. Convinced yet?

As Reuben and I drove home from a birthday party for my little niece (I made these for the occasion), I mentioned that I was going to eat a cupcake when we got home. “My cupcake?!” Reuben protested. I assured him there were two left.

Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes

You can check out the step-by-step instructions and recipe over on the Tasty Kitchen Blog.

Hope you’re having a marvelous Monday!

xoxo

Erica Lea

8 thoughts on “Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes

  1. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: That week when linkity was a little sparse

Leave a Reply

